PEOPLE of ASB

People of Asia School of Business

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Abdul Mutalib, Mohd Nubairi

IT Manager
Email: nubairi.mutalib@asb.edu.my

 

Aguerri Gomez, Maria

Chief Operating Officer
Email: maria.aguerri@asb.edu.my
Tel: +60 3 9179 4110

 

Ahmad Hanafiah, Nuril Amalina

Human Resources Executive
Email: amalina.ahmadhanafiah@asb.edu.my

 

Aznam, Rafhanan

Admissions Marketing Executive
Email: rafhanan.aznam@asb.edu.my

C

 

Chew, Andrei

IEC Program Manager
Email: andrei.chew@asb.edu.my

 

 

D

Danappal, Gayathri

Registry Executive
Email: gayathri@asb.edu.my
Tel: +60 3 9179 4115

 

Dixit, Anupama

Manager of Resident and Visiting Faculty
Email: anupama.dixit@asb.edu.my
Tel: +60 3 9179 4213

 

Driessen, Patrick

Intern
Email: patrick.driessen@asb.edu.my

 

 

F

Fine, Charles

President and Dean
Email: charles.fine@asb.edu.my
Tel: +6 03 9179 4114

 

Fung, Raymond

Professor of Management
International Faculty Fellow at MITEmail: raymondfung@asb.edu.my
Tel: +6 03 9179 4201

G

Gengayah, G. Piraveena

Registry Executive
Email: piraveena@asb.edu.my

 

Ghafar, Abdul

IT Analyst
Email: ghafar.yusoff@asb.edu.my

H

Halim, Muhammad Afiq Subhan

Junior Account Executive
Email: afiqsubhanhalim@asb.edu.my

 

Ho, Valentina

Marketing Assistant
Email: valentina.ho@asb.edu.my

 

Hong, Eric

Finance and Reporting Executive
Email: eric.hong@asb.edu.my

I

 

       

Ismail, Luqman

Intern
Email: luqman.ismail@asb.edu.my

 

J

Jamaluddin, Zalina

Director of Corporate Development
Email: zalina.j@asb.edu.my
Tel: +60 3 9179 4211

 

K

Kaur, Ramita

Senior Administrative Associate
Email: ramita.kaur@asb.edu.my

 

Kaur, Ashwinder

Registry Executive
Email: ashwinder.mahinder@asb.edu.my

 

Kandiah, Saundraa

Action Learning Manager
Email: saundraa.kandiah@asb.edu.my

 

Keong, Joshua

Intern
Email: joshua.keong@asb.edu.my

 

Kumar, Dipti

Marketing Manager
Email: dipti.kumar@asb.edu.my

 

L

Lai, Adrian Lung Chee

MakerLab Manager
Email: adrian.lai@asb.edu.my

 

Lai, Jessica

Human Resources Manager
Email: jessica.lai@asb.edu.my

 

Lian, Bee Ying

Finance Manager
Email: lianby@asb.edu.my

 

M

Mazalan, Shafira

Senior Administrative Associate
Email: shafira.mazalan@asb.edu.my

 

Mohamad Arshad, Arlina Nadia

Hospitality & Events Senior Manager
Email: arlina.nadia@asb.edu.my

 

Mothayapan, Sangitha

MBA Program Coordinator
Email: sangitha.mothayapan@asb.edu.my

 

Mustaffa, Zainon

Registrar
Email: zainon.mustaffa@asb.edu.my
Tel: +60 3 9179 4113

N

Nair, Rajesh

Senior Lecturer and Director of ASB Innovation and Entrepreneurship CenterVisiting Scholar at the MIT Tata Center for Technology and Design
Email: rajesh.nair@asb.edu.my
Tel: +6 03 9179 4203

 

Nair, Shanthi

IT Director
Email: shanthi.nair@asb.edu.my

 

Narayanan, Shuba

Marketing Coordinator
Email: shuba.narayanan@asb.edu.my

 

O

 

       

Oetomo, Jarno

Intern
Email: jarno.oetomo@asb.edu.my

 

 

       

Ooi, Sherilyn

Project Manager Marketing
Email: sherilyn.ooi@asb.edu.my

 

P

Padurean, Loredana

Associate DeanInternational Faculty Fellow at MIT
Email: loredana@asb.edu.my
Tel: +6 03 9179 4205

 

Pasang, Aline

HR DirectorEmail: aline.pasang@asb.edu.my
Tel: +6 03 9179 4119

 

Permar, Kruthiga

Senior Corporate Development ManagerEmail: kruthiga.permar@asb.edu.my

 

Persons, Katie

Assistant Director of MBA Program
Email: katie.persons@asb.edu.my

 

Preiss, Emily

Director of Admissions
Email: emily.preiss@asb.edu.my

 

Putte, Rob

Intern
Email:rob.putte@asb.edu.my

R

 

Rahmat, Amira

Case Writer and Teaching Assistant
Email: amira.rahmat@asb.edu.my

 

Rakhyshova, Gulnur

Assistant Director of Admissions
Email: gulnur.rakhyshova@asb.edu.my


 

Razali, Nur Nabila

Intern
Email: nabila.razali@asb.edu.my

 

Ros, Jihan

Intern
Email: jihan.ros@asb.edu.my

 

Rusliza, Fathin

Junior Executive Corporate Development
Email: fathin.rusliza@asb.edu.my

S

 

Samadanam, Jayarani

Resident and Visiting Faculty ManagerEmail: jayarani.samadanam@asb.edu.my

 

Savarimuthu, Roselind

Personal Assistant
Email: roselind.savarimuthu@asb.edu.my

Sivasamy, Raj

IT Executive
Email: raj.sivasamy@asb.edu.my

 

 

Shamsuddin, Nurul-Naim

Hospitality & Events Executive
Email: nurul.naim@asb.edu.my

 

 

Smit, Willem

Professor of Marketing
International Faculty Fellow at MITEmail: willem.smit@asb.edu.my
Tel: +60 3 9179 4202

 

Subramanian Subramonia, Sarma

Director of Action Learning
Email: sarmaji@asb.edu.my
Tel: +60 3 9179 4212

T

 

Tay, Abigail

Professor of Economics
International Faculty Fellow at MIT
Email: abigail.tay@asb.edu.my
Tel: +6 03 9179 4204

 

Thomas, Mariam

Secretary, Co-chair of the Board of GovernorsEmail: mariam@asb.edu.my

W

  

Wagenvoort, Mats

Intern
Email: mats.wagenvoort@asb.edu.my

 

 

 

  

Wondaal, Lieuwe

Intern
Email: lieu.wondaal@asb.edu.my

 

 

 

Woon, Hooi Shyen

Chief Financial Officer
Email: woonhs@asb.edu.my
Tel: +60 3 9179 4108

 

Y

Yap, Rhoda

MBA Career Development Director
Email: rhoda.yap@asb.edu.my

 

 

Yong, Andrea

Administrative Associate
Email: andrea.yong@asb.edu.my

 

Z

Zaini, Jefri

Deputy Director of Action Learning
Email: jefri.zaini@asb.edu.my

 

 

Zainudin, Hartini

Fundraising Consultant
Email: hartini@asb.edu.my
Tel: +60 3 9179 4110

 

Zainudin, Norfadzly

Driver
Email: norfadzly.zainudin@asb.edu.my
Tel: +60 3 9179 4110

 

Zaabah, Zarul

Teaching AssistantEmail: zarul.zaabah@asb.edu.my